跳至产品信息
1 / 16

Aquarium Munster

明斯特水族馆 Dr. Bassleer - 鱼食(普通、大蒜、苦参碱、草药、巴西莓)

明斯特水族馆 Dr. Bassleer - 鱼食(普通、大蒜、苦参碱、草药、巴西莓)

常规价格 $6.77 USD
常规价格 促销价 $6.77 USD
促销 售罄
类型
颗粒尺寸
尺寸

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD REGULAR 含有非常高水平的蛋白质 (54 %)。它为鱼类提供所需的所有维生素、微量元素和矿物质。用 DR 喂养的观赏鱼。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD 明显更加丰富多彩和活跃。他们的生长和生育能力都得到促进。

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD ACAI 含有巴西莓棕榈树的浆果,具有极高的营养价值,非常促进健康,具有惊人的功效。采用纯天然成分,鱼呈现出天然的强烈、强烈的染色效果。与 DR 一起喂养。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD ACAI 使鱼类养殖取得更大成功

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD HERBAL 含有几个世纪以来已知的草药:薄荷、百里香、艾蒿和繁缕。有价值的成分具有刺激和防腐作用,有助于观赏鱼的健康。 @yasambetta 瘦鱼体重增加得很快。

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD MATRINE 含有来自植物苦参的珍贵生物碱苦参碱和氧化苦参碱,可促进鱼类健康。皮肤粘膜受到刺激并产生更多保护。可用于患有 Ich 的斗鱼,也可作为一种预防形式。强烈推荐给巨口斗鱼等娇嫩鱼类的食物

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD GARLIC 含有天然大蒜。对于患有疾病并经常食欲不振的观赏鱼来说,它也是一种受欢迎的食物。大蒜含有天然活性剂大蒜素、极高比例的锰和维生素B6,是非常丰富的微量元素(硒、碘、锗等)和酶的来源。

博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD 虾棒含有极高比例的原纤维和 0.5% 芦荟,完美平衡虾和小虾的消化。虾喜欢博士。 BASSLEER BIOFISH 食品虾棒。用于观赏虾(例如 Neocaridina sp.)的优质颗粒饲料。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 16

Aquarium Munster

Aquarium Munster Dr. Bassleer - Fish Food (Regular, Garlic, Matrine, Herbal, Acai)

Aquarium Munster Dr. Bassleer - Fish Food (Regular, Garlic, Matrine, Herbal, Acai)

Regular price $8.50 SGD
Regular price Sale price $8.50 SGD
Sale Sold out
Type
Pellet Size
Size

DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD REGULAR contains a very high level of protein (54 %). It provides fish with all vitamins, trace elements and minerals they require. Ornamental fish fed with DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD are distinctly more colorful and active. Both their growth and their fertility are promoted.

DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD ACAI contains the berries of the acai palm tree with an exceptional high nutritional value which is very health-promoting and has amazing effects. By purely natural ingredients, fish develop a naturally strong, intense staining. Feeding with DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD ACAI leads to more success in breeding fish

DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD HERBAL contains herbs known for centuries: peppermint, thyme, mugwort and chickweed. The valuable components have a stimulating and antiseptic effect and contribute to the health of ornamental fish. @yasambetta Skinny fish gain more weight quickly.

DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD MATRINE contains the valuable alkaloids matrine and oxymatrine from the plant Sophora flavescens (Chinese “Ku Shen”), promoting healthy fish. The mucous membrane of the skin is stimulated and leads to more protection. Can be used for betta fishes with Ich or also as a form of prevention. Highly recommended food for delicate fishes like macrostoma betta

DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD GARLIC contains natural garlic. It is also a popular food for ornamental fish which have contracted disease and often suffer from loss of appetite. Garlic contains the natural active agent allicin, a very high proportion of manganese and vitamin B6, and is a very rich source of trace elements (selenium, iodine, germanium, etc.) and enzymes.

 DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD SHRIMP STICKS with an extraordinary high proportion of raw fibers and 0.5 % Aloe vera is perfectly balanced for the digestion of shrimps and mini-shrimps. Shrimps love DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD SHRIMP STICKS. Premium pellet food for ornamental shrimps (e. g. Neocaridina sp.).

View full details